TOWSON POST #22

us-animated-flag.gif

DEPARTMENT OFFICERS 2019-2020

 Commander:

Philip R. Dorsey

dpdorsey@comcast.net

 1st Vice Commander

William L. Trotter

mdchaplain@comcast.net

 2nd Vice Commander

Ronald L. Holcombe

holcomberl@gmail.com

 3rd Vice Commander

Ruth A. Higgins

ruthhiggins01@comcast.net

 Sergeant-at-Arms

Steven Blank

steventroutville@aol.com

 Judge Advocate

Frank A. Porter 

 pfrank1906@gmail.com

 Treasurer

Gary W. Gifford

 gary@thegiffords.org

 Historian

Richard L. Dougan

rldouganjr@aol.com

 Chaplain

Curtis L. Jones 

curtisleejones@hotmail.com

 Adjutant

Russell W. Myers Jr.

russell@mdlegion.org

 Administrative Assistant

Steve M. Tatro

steve@mdlegion.org

 Service Officer

Adrian Gamboa

adrian@mdlegion.org

bluesmallbar.gif

2020 Department Convention

July 13 - 17, 2020  Convention Center, Ocean City  MD

For more information click HERE

bluesmallbar.gif