WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

us-animated-flag.gif

DEPARTMENT OFFICERS 2018-2019

 Commander

David J. Johnson NCD 128

davcon540@verizon.net

 1st Vice Commander

Philip R. Dorsey WMD 191

dpdorsey@comcast.net

 2nd Vice Commander

William L. Trotter SMD 171

mdchaplain@comcast.net

 3rd Vice Commander

Ronald L. Holcombe BAL 19

holcomberl@gmail.com

 Sergeant-at-Arms

Ruth A. Higgins NES 18

ruthhiggins01@comcast.net

 Judge Advocate

Frank A. Porter 

 pfrank1906@gmail.com

 Treasurer

Gary W. Gifford SMD 259

 gary@thegiffords.org

 Historian

Richard L. Dougan WMD 239

rldouganjr@aol.com

 Chaplain

Curtis L. Jones 

curtisleejones@hotmail.com

 Adjutant

Russell W. Myers Jr. WMD 31

russell@mdlegion.org

 Assistant Adjutant

Steve M. Tatro SMD 85

steve@mdlegion.org

 Service Officer

Adrian Gamboa

adrian@mdlegion.org

bluesmallbar.gif

Department Executive Committee Meetings

See "Events Calendar"

bluesmallbar.gif

2019 Department Convention

July 16 - 19, 2019  Convention Center, Ocean City  MD

bluesmallbar.gif